Arrival
Departure

Adults
Rooms
Map Book online

Reviews


Every day numerous reviews are published in the internet. To receive a total evalution of all verified reviews, we are working together with TrustYou. On this site you can track on which internet portals and how our guests rate their stay in detail.

If you wish to share your own experience, please rate now! Hereby, you help us to deliver you and other guests a superior experience in the future. Thank you for your time!

88%
Recommendations
Rating portal Reviews Quantity
Booking.com
(8.7/10)
227
TrustYou Survey
(4.43/5)
129
Google
(4.8/5)
37
Expedia
(4.5/5)
17
Hotel.de
(9.0/10)
17
HolidayCheck
(5.2/6)
6

Reviews by our guests in detail

Vibe
Wellness Area
Breakfast
Service
Room
WiFi

Rate now

What our guests say

Great stay for a family
25.05.2017
I liked the simplicity and cleanliness of the property. Would difenatly stay here again

Dear Moayad,

Thank you for having been our guest!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with your family and that you were satisfied with our cleanliness.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us and we wish you a pleasant weekend!

Best wishes.
your appartello team

Perfect holiday
14.04.2017
We had the appartement for four days and it was perfect. We will book as this place again. Very nice staff, excelent cleaning and a perfect appartment for our short holiday. Only 2 min. walk to shopping.

Dear Mr Larsen,

Thank you for having been our guest.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with your apartment.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Exceptionally neat, convenient and very responsive
14.04.2017
Very convenient. neat and responsive customer services team

Dear Sri,

Thank you for having been our guest.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with our service.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello team

very goo
06.04.2017
very good apartmnet

Dear Jorge,
Thank you for having been our guest!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with your Apartment. If we can be of any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Kind regards,
Your appartello Team
Excellent
30.03.2017
I was so excited to stay at your respectful facility according to hospitality and care of your staff. I feel myself at home in appartello.

Dear Mr Emadzadeh,
Thank you very much for having been our guest!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your compliments regarding our service and the hotel itself. If you need any assistance in planning your next family trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again and to being your home away from home.
Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Oni night only
17.03.2017
I will mentioned only the thing which could be improved: -some complementary tea should be in the room -could nit locate aircinditioning control, if it is central it should be set a bit higher -bad was moving completly and squeaking whenever i move or rotate - very annoying

Dear Nesko,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the appartello - smarttime living Hamburg.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly appreciate your improvements for suggestions. Hereby, you help us delivering a superior experience for you and for other guests in the future.
We hope to welcome you again soon and we wish you a great weekend!

Kind regards,
Your appartello Team

Great Place for Extended Stays!
31.01.2017
Place is very new, clean, and well set-up. Nice kitchen and living areas. Bathrooms are big with a nice shower. TV's in both the living room and bedroom. Only 2 drawbacks - not many restaurants in the area within walking distance and I wish there were more English speaking non-news TV channels (note the TV's have some on demand capability and you can also connect an external HDMI cable and stream from your device).

Dear Mr Albanese,

Thank you for having been our guest and your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the appartello - smarttime living Hamburg and that you were satisfied with your with your fully equipped apartment.
Many thanks for your suggestions for improvement as it helps us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
If we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Another superbly first class experience
02.01.2017
My second visit here and the standards haven't dropped at all. Superb, comfortable and clean apartment which is well presented is the trademark of this establishment. Most excellent staff who are attentive and professional are indicative of the whole Smart Living Experience. Well done to all.

Dear Steve,

Thank you for having been our guest and your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoyed your second stay with us and that you were totally satisfied with your apartment as well as our service!
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again!

Best wishes and a happy weekend,
Your appartello Team

Mr Steve Aldred
09.12.2016
A most excellent apartment managed by a fantastic team - everyone from housekeeping to reception staff were first class. There's no reason to stay anywhere else - well done to the entire team.

Dear Mr Aldred,

Thank you very much for having been our guest and your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the appartello - smarttime living Hamburg and that you were satisfied with our service as well as your apartment.
Your compliments are truly appreciated and we would like to say thank you very much for your kind words!
If you need any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please contact us at any time and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

simply amazing
08.12.2016
Appartello was an amazing "Apart-Hotel" with great staff. It was more than what I expected in comparison with many other similar properties around Europe. The price was also right.

Dear Mr Almazrui,

Thank you for having been our guest and your positive feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the appartello - smarttime living Hamburg and that you were satisfied with our service.
Our compliments are highly appreciated and it is our pleasure to share them within the whole team.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Clean, spacious, good service and great value.
18.11.2016
The rooms were fantastic, clean modern and comfortable and very spacious. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast arrangement is unusual but works very well - you only pay for what you eat. The location is perfect for working in the north of the city and ok for access to town using bus and S-Bahn. The price is amazing for the quality of the rooms and facilities.

Dear Mr Malton,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay!
We are glad that you have been our guest and that you were satisfied with your room, our breakfast concept as well as our service. Your compliments are highly appreciated and it is our pleasure to share them with all of our colleagues.
If you need any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Exceeded my expectations.
06.11.2016
The front desk folks were very friendly and accommodating. We had a executive studio which has a small kitchen with a real stove and cooktop, microwave and dishwasher. The cleaning crew would put the dishes in the dish washer every day which was refreshing (I travel a lot and this is the first time that I experienced this level of service in an European hotel). The room was facing the main road on the ground floor. Even though I left the windows open, the road noise was minimal. There is a fire station across the street and it was quite busy during the day but at night, you would hardly hear any activities (I guess they are good neighbors!). There is a grocery store half a block from this hotel. The hotel is situated between office buildings and at night, if there is no parking on premises, there is ample street parking on the backside of the hotel. I never had an issue finding parking. Although, I did not have breakfast there, I did however see the selection and it was impressive. There is a living room on the lower level that can be used by hotel guests. The fitness center is relatively small and it is equipped with (2) treadmills, elliptical machine and a stationary bike along with some weights. On the departure day, my girlfriend forgot to empty the room safe deposit box and realized it after we were at the gate ready to board the plane! She called the hotel and talked to Nadine. Nadine was more than accommodating; she went in the room and picked up not only the jewelry that we had left behind in the safe, but also a Tag watch and some pieces of clothing that we neglected to pack! Not only the staff is friendly, accommodating but also very honest! Kudos to Nadine and the rest of the team at Appartello!

Dear John,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for having been our guest! Hopefully, you had a safe flight back home.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with your studio as well as our service. Your kind words are highly appreciated and it is a pleasure to share your compliments with all of our colleagues - especially with Nadine.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next Hamburg trip, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team
surprisingly good!
05.11.2016
great place to stay. clean and comfortable and the kitchen was a plus. fitness center was also nice and free wifi was very much appreciated

Dear Vivian,

Thank you for having been our guest and your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with your room as well as our fitness area.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next trip to Hamburg, please do not hesitate to contact us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Short but Nice experience
28.10.2016
Very Nice place. Confortable !! The only thing I could ask for improvement is about the light in the bathroom : too powerful in regard of all the other numerous lights of the room.

Dear Etile,

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with your hotel choice.
Your suggest for improvement is very helpful for us and we will forward it to our hotel manager.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Simpla smart
23.10.2016
Nice clean big rooms and clean bathroom. All you need for a shorter stay. Breakfast set up is you pay for what you eat and selection is OK. No restaurant but you get a discount voucher to another hotel nearby.

Dear Johan,

Thank you for having been our guest and we hope you had a safe journey back home!
We are thankful for your positive feedback and we are glad that you were satisfied with your room.
If we can be of any assistance in planning your next Hamburg visit, please contact us at +49 40 60 92 92 100 or via info@appartello.de.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Great!
16.10.2016
Very nice hotel, very nice staff... My proposal would be in order to decrease the number of washed items after guests staying to remove extra pillows and blankets n case of one guest

Dear Olga,
Thank you for having been our guest and your positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with us. Your feedback helps us to improve our quality constantly so we truly appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Best wishes,
Your appartello Team

Just what I had been looking for
08.10.2016
Long stay on business, at Lufthansa Technik. Room 236 (Premium Apartment) As I visit Hamburg frequently on business (Lufthansa is only 10 minutes by walk) I have been searching for an apparthotel like this one for a long time. The hotel has a very modern setting with an apartment feel to it. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, giving me tips around Hamburg and trying to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Amenities that are excellent: Kitchen with all utensils and appliances provided. Free coffee or tea during the day. Washcenter (with free washing powder). Vending Machine (all day), and sandwiches (before 6PM). Large screen LCD TVs in bedroom and living room. Did not use the fitness center, which is small but had all the basic equipment. The Alster and a large garden are just is a couple minutes from the hotel and perfect for a run, or a picnic.Bus station just outside the hotel (Bus 39 and 292) connects you to the city center, central station (Hauptbahnhof) or to the airport. Supermarket Lidi is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel even had a party for the residents, some VIPs and other staff on one of the days as it was the official launch/inauguration of the hotel. Dinner and a fully stocked bar was on the house. The hotel does not have a restaurant so the breakfast service has limited items and no lunch or dinner service. This was not a big deal for me as I prefer to cook my own meals or go outside the hotel for a quick bite (Also a few restaurants in the vicinity). Great quality standard for a newly opened hotel, and I am sure they will get better with time. Only thing I wish I could have is a bike rental service as there is no StadRAD station nearby.

Dear Mr Dsouza,

Thank you for having been our guest and for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at appartello - smarttime living Hamburg.
We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were satisfied during your entire stay, especially with our amenities. As a newly opened apartment hotel we truly appreciate your compliments and your feedback helps us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
We would be pleased to become your home away from home and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Best wishes,
Your appartello Team